Back to main
English  Русский  Українська   
Video                     Reading                      Sites                     Contacts
 

Low-alcoholic cocktails

A few last years all more frequent and more frequent on the streets of cities young people (many of which obviously minor) began to appear with the variegated jars in a hand. These jars contain not beer, not lemonade and not juice. In them is low-alcoholic power drink. Restorative matters enter in the complement of this original cocktail, more frequent than all caffeine, alcohol, great number of different chemical taste additions and flavours.

Low-alcoholic cocktail Jaguar

Treachery of low-alcoholic cocktails consists that they initially oriented on the youth group of population. Colouring of container, both taste qualities and advertising of cocktails talks about it.

The exceptional danger of such drinks consists that they do not cause protective vomitive reflex for teenagers (as vodka), and does not have a primordial repellent taste (as beer).

In an order to crush down protective vomitive reflex an ethyl spirit is hidden in them after the screen of other taste additions and addition of carbon dioxide.

Taste of apple, lemon, grapefruit, aeration - are all of them mask taste of alcohol and form a stereotype for a teenager, as though a low-alcoholic cocktail differs little what from ordinary aerated low-alcoholic drinks. Accordingly, gradually a cocktail replaces ordinary drinks and serves already simply for appeasing of thirst.

The content of alcohol in such cocktails hesitates from 5 to 12 percents, that puts them in one row with a knock-down. In other words, one half-litre jar, for example Jean-Tonick, is equated with 0,70 litre light beer or to 50-80 grammes of vodka. And many teenagers drink for 4-5 such jars for evening. Every day. Month after a month. Thus, unnoticed for a teenager, formed at first psychical, and through year or two years physical dependence on an alcohol.

But an alcohol is not unique striking factor in a low-alcoholic cocktail. After their mass market entry the amount of teenagers was sharply increased on receptions in the gastroenterology separations of policlinics. Reason is problems with a pancreas or, speaking a medical language, pancreatitis, which is caused all of those chemical taste additions, flavours and preservative which are contained in a cocktail. Buds and liver strongly suffer also.

Another dangerous substance in a power low-alcoholic cocktail is a caffeine. There is so much caffeine in one jar of cocktail, how many the cup of strong natural coffee contains. That is, at the use of two-three jars of drink in the flow of one hour, the cardiovascular system begins to work in the mode of overloads, that extremely adversely affect its state.

Lately a few enthralling documentary movies, based on the results of researches about influence of alcohol in general and low-alcoholic cocktails in particular, are made in Russia, on the organism of teenagers. Some of these films are accessible for a download on our site.

Be sober and healthy!









Texts' author, designed and programmed by Alexey Vintsevich, 2009-2013. All rights reserved.

Вернуться на главную
English  Русский  Українська   
Видео                     Литература                     Сайты                      Контакты
 

Слабоалкогольные коктейли

Последние несколько лет все чаще и чаще на улицах городов стали появляться молодые люди (многие из которых явно несовершеннолетние) с цветастыми баночками в руке. Эти баночки содержат не пиво, не лимонад и не сок. В них – слабоалкогольный энергетический напиток. В состав этого своеобразного коктейля входят тонизирующие вещества, чаще всего кофеин, алкоголь, множество различных химических вкусовых добавок и ароматизаторы.

Слабоалкогольный коктейль Jaguar

Коварство слабоалкогольных коктейлей состоит в том, что они изначально ориентировны на молодежную группу населения. Об этом говорит и расцветка тары, и вкусовые качества, и сама реклама коктейлей. Кроме того, они не вызывают защитного рвотного рефлекса у подростков (как водка) и не имеют изначального отталкивающего вкуса (как пиво).

Для того, чтобы подавить защитный рвотный рефлекс этиловый спирт в них спрятан за ширмой других вкусовых добавок и добавления углекислого газа.

Вкус яблока, лимона, грейпфрута, газирование – все это маскирует вкус алкоголя и формирует у подростка стереотип, будто бы слабоалкогольный коктейль мало чем отличается от обычных газированных слабоалкогольных напитков. Соответственно, постепенно коктейль заменяет обычные напитки и служит уже просто для утоления жажды.

Содержание алкоголя в таких коктейлях колеблется от 5 до 12 процентов, что ставит их в один ряд с крепким пивом. Другими словами, одна поллитровая баночка, например Джин-Тоника, приравнивается к 0,70 л. светлого пива или к 50-80 граммам водки. А ведь многие подростки за вечер выпивают по 4-5 таких банок. Каждый день. Месяц за месяцем. Таким образом, незаметно для самого подростка, формируется сначала психическая, а через год-два и физическая зависимость от алкоголя.

Но алкоголь не единственный поражающий фактор в слабоалкогольном коктейле. После их массового появления на рынке резко увеличилось количество подростков на приемы в гастроэнтерологические отделения поликлиник. Причина – проблемы с поджелудочной железой или, говоря медицинским языком, панкреатит, который вызывается всеми теми химическими вкусовыми добавками, ароматизаторами и консервантами, которые содержатся в коктейле. Также сильно страдают почки и печень.

Еще одно опасное вещество в энергетическом слабоалкогольном коктейле – кофеин. В одной баночке коктейля содержится столько же кофеина, сколько содержит чашка крепкого натурального кофе. То есть, при употреблении двух-трех банок напитка в течении одного часа, сердечно-сосудистая система начинает работать режиме перегрузок, что крайне негативно сказывается на ее состоянии.

В последнее время в России снято несколько увлекательных документальных фильмов, основанных на результатах исследований о воздействии алкоголя в общем и слабоалкогольных коктейлей в частности, на организм подростков. Некоторые из этих фильмов доступны для скачивания на нашем сайте.

Будьте трезвыми и здоровыми!









Texts' author, designed and programmed by Alexey Vintsevich, 2009-2013. All rights reserved.