Back to main
English  Русский  Українська   
Video                     Reading                      Sites                     Contacts
 

Holiday and alcohol

One of the steadiest and most destructive alcoholic stereotypes, that exists in consciousness of the russians since olden times, is persuasion: A happy holiday is impossible without the use of strong waters: beer, wine, vodka.

Holiday and alcohol

This «happy» stereotype has found the reflection in numerous songs and saying:

«Ouch, wine, wine, wine! It gives to us for pleasure!»
         «Wine is cheered by youth, strengthens maturity, warms old age»
         «Vodka is for the people health and for the fun table talk» and many other...

More over, an alcohol is presented as an independ attribute of happy pastime in the modern advertisement. That is indeed so actually. However the producers of alcohol don’t to advertise true reason of this independence.

So, is a happy holiday possible without swizzles? And if it’s possible, why does swingeing majority of people in happy holidays drink anyway? It is necessary to acknowledge for more complete understanding of question, that alcohol not only enters organism from outside and also produced an organism just a little. Such alcohol is named endogenous. He is synthesized in the lower departments of gastroenteric highway and participates in endocellular exchange processes. About 10-12 grammes of clean alcohol are produced in a human organism for 24 hours. However an internal alcohol does not show the toxic properties, because it operates in connection with some other substances.

Important properties of endogenous alcohol it is been his participating in the processes of synthesis of endorphine (hormones of happiness) and power exchange at cellular level. In other words an internal alcohol is determined the even emotional state, good mood, cheerfulness and clarity of thought in a healthy man.

There is metabolic disease when the alcohol is received from outside, and making of internal alcohol is oppressed over a long period of time. The Doctor of of Medicine, deserved doctor the Russian Federation Grigor'ev G.E., considers when you use a one glass of champagne it is diminished a making of endogenous alcohol on 20 percents approximately on a month. And an organism will require a new dose alcoholic all this month to compensate for a deficiency in internal alcohol.



1 2








Texts' author, designed and programmed by Alexey Vintsevich, 2009-2013. All rights reserved.

Вернуться на главную
English  Русский  Українська   
Видео                     Литература                     Сайты                      Контакты
 

Праздник и алкоголь

Одним из самых устойчивых и самых разрушительных алкогольных стереотипов, издавна заложенных в сознание русского народа, является убеждение, будто бы веселый праздник невозможен без употребления спиртных напитков: пива, вина, водки.

Праздник и алкоголь

Этот «веселый» стереотип нашел свое отражение в многочисленных песнях и поговорках:

«Ой, вино, вино, вино! Оно на радость нам дано!»
         «Вино веселит молодость, укрепляет зрелость, согревает старость»
         «Водочка народ здоровит и разговор веселит» и многих других…

Более того, в современной рекламе алкоголь преподносится как незаменимый атрибут веселого времяпрепровождения. Что, в некоторой мере, действительно так. Однако истинную причину этой незаменимости производители алкоголя предпочитают не афишировать.

Итак, возможен ли веселый праздник без алкогольных напитков? И если возможен, то почему подавляющее большинство людей в праздничные дни все равно выпивают? Для более полного понимания вопроса необходимо признать, что алкоголь не только поступает в организм извне, но и, в небольших количествах, вырабатывается самим организмом. Такой алкоголь называется эндогенным. Он синтезируется в нижних отделах желудочно-кишечного тракта и участвует во внутриклеточных обменных процессах. За сутки в человеческом организме вырабатывается около 10-12 граммов чистого спирта. Однако, внутренний алкоголь не проявляет своих токсических свойств, так как он действует в соединении с некоторыми другими веществами.

Важными свойствами эндогенного алкоголя являются его участие в процессах синтеза эндорфинов (гормонов счастья) и энергетическом обмене на клеточном уровне. То есть внутренний алкоголь, у здорового человека, определяет ровное душевное состояние, хорошее настроение, бодрость и ясность мышления.

При поступлении алкоголя извне обмен веществ нарушается, а выработка внутреннего алкоголя угнетается на длительный период. По мнению доктора медицинских наук, заслуженного врача РФ Г.И. Григорьева, употребление одного бокала шампанского уменьшает выработку эндогенного алкоголя на 20 процентов приблизительно на месяц. И весь этот месяц организм будет требовать новую дозу спиртного, что бы восполнить возникший недостаток внутреннего алкоголя.



1 2








Texts' author, designed and programmed by Alexey Vintsevich, 2009-2013. All rights reserved.