Back to main
English  Русский  Українська   
Video                     Reading                      Sites                     Contacts
 

Alcoholism. First stage.

The medical point of view, alcoholism - is insuperable and out-of-control appetence to the alcohol, conditioned the caused psychophysical dependence on it and showing reason of wide spectrum of psychical disorders and changes personality.

Appetence to the alcohol - is the first stage of alcoholism

Considerable time with alcoholism was equated also term «drunkenness», considering that drunkard is a man though dependency upon an alcohol, but he being not an alcoholic. However, in the last release of international classification of illnesses, term drunkenness was excluded from the list of diseases.

Alcoholism de bene esse is subdivided into 3 stages, each of htem we will consider in our articles.

It is needed to acknowledge that alcoholics of the third stage each of us sees unoften. It is ordinary dirty, going down people, fully degrading in all respects.

From the prophylactic point of view, they carry even some benefit to society are passers-by and, especially, children, catching sight such full-fledged alcoholic begin to reflect about the negative consequences of the using alcohol. Although, prophylactic value such here «half living» examples yields under the pressure of the daily advertising of beer, wine, low-alcoholic cocktails and other swizzles, that extremely intensified the problem of the mass using alcohol in modern Russia.

For today from data of ministry of health of Russia, regularly 90 percents of habitants of country use an alcohol. From them more than 80 percents have the first stage of alcoholism already. By the way, this number without considerable adjustments it is possible to project on many other countries of aftersoviet space.

«It can not be true» - many will object. Is it impossible to become an alcoholic «in a civilized manner» drinking more than one times at week? However much it is narrow-minded opinion. And there are some definitions that doctors follow:

The first stage of alcoholism is characterized the followings signs:

1. Origin of appetence to the alcohol.
      Appetence to the alcohol is easily looked over, that is named, by the «naked eye». A dependent man has an increase of mood in anticipation of drinking-bout and presence some discomfort at its absence. The splashes of appetence to the alcohol are usually caused different holidays, «measures» and etc. That by the presence of occasion...

2. Decline of control above the amount of had a drink.
      If in the beginning of alcoholic «practice» person is able easily to control the amount of the used alcohol and keeps indoors after scopes easy intoxication, in case of occurring of the first stage of alcoholism this control weakens. All more frequent and more frequent than person begins to get drunk to the middle and heavy stage, that is direct way to the second stage dependence.

3. Increase of alcohol’s portability.
      A basic symptom of such enhanceable portability is a loss of protective vomitive reflex. By the way, at diagnosticating of alcoholism, this sign is one of basic at a decision-making.

By the additional, but not obligatory sign of the first stage of alcoholism, there are also failures in memory after abundant libations.

Finding out for yourself any of foregoing symptoms - thoughtful: where does this path lead to?









Texts' author, designed and programmed by Alexey Vintsevich, 2009-2013. All rights reserved.

Вернуться на главную
English  Русский  Українська   
Видео                     Литература                     Сайты                      Контакты
 

Алкоголизм. Первая стадия.

С медицинской точки зрения, алкоголизм – это непреодолимое и неконтролируемое влечение к алкоголю, обусловленное вызываемой психофизической зависимостью от него и являющее причиной широкого спектра психических расстройств и изменений личности.

Влечение к алкоголю - первая стадия алкоголизма

Значительное время с алкоголизмом отождествляли также и термин «пьянство», считая, что пьяница это человек хоть и зависимый от алкоголя, но не являющийся алкоголиком. Однако, в последней редакции международной классификации болезней, термин пьянство был исключен из перечня заболеваний.

Алкоголизм условно подразделяется на 3 стадии, каждую из которых мы рассмотрим в наших статьях.

Нужно признать, что алкоголиков третьей стадии каждый из нас видит нечасто. Обычно это грязные, опустившиеся люди, полностью деградировавшие во всех отношениях.

С профилактической точки зрения, они несут даже некоторую пользу обществу – прохожие и, особенно, дети, завидев такого законченного алкоголика начинают задумываться о негативных последствиях употребления алкоголя. Хотя, профилактическое значение таких вот «наполовину живых» примеров уступает под натиском ежедневной рекламы пива, вина, слабоалкогольных коктейлей и других алкогольных напитков, что крайне обострило проблему массового употребления алкоголя в современной России.

На сегодняшний день по данным министерства здравоохранения России, регулярно употребляют алкоголь 90 процентов жителей страны. Из них более 80 процентов уже имеют первую стадию алкоголизма. Кстати, эту цифру без значительных корректировок можно спроецировать и на многие другие страны постсоветского пространства.

«Не может быть» - возразят многие. Ведь невозможно стать алкоголиком «культурно» выпивая пару раз у неделю? Однако это обывательское мнение. А вот чем руководстуются медики:

Первая стадия алкоголизма характеризуется следующими признаками:

1. Возникновение влечения к алкоголю.
      Влечение к алкоголю легко просматривается, что называется, «невооруженным взглядом». У зависимого человека наблюдается повышение настроения в предвкушении выпивки и наличие чувства дискомфорта при ее отсутствии. Всплески влечения к алкоголю обычно вызываются различными праздниками, «мероприятиями» и т.д. То есть наличием повода…

2. Снижение контроля над количеством выпитого.
      Если в самом начале алкогольной «практики» человек способен легко контролировать количество употребляемого алкоголя и не выходить за рамки легкого опьянения, то при возникновении первой стадии алкоголизма этот контроль ослабевает. Все чаще и чаще человек начинает напиваться до средней и тяжелой стадии опьянения, что является прямой дорогой ко второй стадии зависимости.

3. Повышение переносимости алкоголя.
      Основной симптом такой повышенной переносимости – утрата защитного рвотного рефлекса. Кстати, при диагностировании алкоголизма, этот признак является одним из основных при принятии решения.

Дополнительным, но не обязательным признаком первой стадии алкоголизма, являются также провалы в памяти после обильных возлияний.

Обнаружив у себя любой из вышеуказанных симптомов – задумайтесь: куда ведет эта тропинка?









Texts' author, designed and programmed by Alexey Vintsevich, 2009-2013. All rights reserved.