Back to main
English  Русский  Українська   
Video                     Reading                      Sites                     Contacts
 

Consequences of woman alcoholism (part 2)

Pays attention on itself circumstance that girls began often to meet with the asocial forms of behavior, literally copying behavior of the patient alcoholism of mother, especially in a sexual sphere is the same drunkenness, the same disorderly sexual connections. For them already in 15-17 it is possible to talk about the fully formed psychopathy with propensity to the systematic use of swizzles, to disorderly sexual connections and other asocial forms of behavior. Here typical example.

Drunk girl

Student of technical school 17 delivered in a funny house from the reanimation separation of municipal hospital after providing of medicare concerning poisoning by medications (accepted 50 pills of elenium), as though with the purpose of suicide. In the period of stay it turned out in a hospital, that against her laid an action on a charge of stealing, storage and sale of stolen, bawdry and prostitution, that she took poison not with the purpose of suicide, and to go away from responsibility. Reported that lived with a mother. A father and mother are patient with alcoholism, some years ago sent. A mother changes work often, continues to drink too much, brings lovers over home, feels free presences of daughter. A patient uses swizzles and smokes from 9-10. At school studied badly, did not prepare to employments, often skipped lessons. Parents both took no notice on her or punished cruelly, from what escaped from home, tramped (spent the night for friends or on the train station). Spent time in the company of the same teenagers. From 12 lives by sexual life. Hardly finished 8 classes, entered technical school, but does not want to study, often skips employments. Reported that in a company tried drugs, but prefers swizzles to that tests appetence and desire to take a drink the morning after. In the drunk state repeatedly cut with the razor of hand (on the left and right forearm a great number of superficial old skin scars is after cuts).

In a separation stuck to freely, independently, sometimes defiantly, rude to the medical personnel, braved the way of life, to change him did not offer intention. Without a constraint told about the numerous intimate connections.

Unfortunately, cases, when daughter in social behavior goes in footsteps of patient with alcoholism mother, became not uncommon. These children (girls and boys) neglected by a mother in the beginning have episodic cares from home, as a reaction of protest, after the use of swizzles and drugs begins on an imitation, sense of indifference and even contempts are formed to the norms of propriety, especially to normal behavior of coevals. Getting in corresponding companies, they lose sense of measure gradually, as a result quite often become offenders.

Note should be taken and on such consequence of woman drunkenness and alcoholism, as nervous and psychical break-downs for adult children as a result of the heavy experiencing and sense of shame before surrounding from socially improper behavior of mother, domestic scandals and etc.

Such are some most widespread consequences of woman drunkenness and alcoholism. They are yet more various in actual fact, numerous and unfavorable. Actually it is hardly possible to find the cases of woman alcoholism, as well as masculine, that would not be accompanied by some unfavorable consequences, since own death from poisoning by the mortal dose of alcohol and ending the broken fate of children, by creation for them pre-conditions (due to alcoholic heredity) for the origin of epilepsy, schizophrenia and other heavy psychical diseases.









Texts' author, designed and programmed by Alexey Vintsevich, 2009-2013. All rights reserved.

Вернуться на главную
English  Русский  Українська   
Видео                     Литература                     Сайты                      Контакты
 

Последствия женского алкоголизма (часть 2)

Обращает на себя внимание тот факт, что стали часто встречаться девушки с асоциальными формами поведения, буквально копирующие поведение своей больной алкоголизмом матери, особенно в сексуальной сфере – то же пьянство, те же беспорядочные сексуальные связи. У них уже в 15-17 лет можно говорить о полностью сформировавшейся психопатии со склонностью к систематическому употреблению алкогольных напитков, к беспорядочным сексуальным связям и другим асоциальным формам поведения. Вот типичный пример.

Пьяная девушка

Учащаяся ПТУ 17 лет доставлена в психиатрическую больницу из реанимационного отделения городской больницы после оказания медицинской помощи по поводу отравления лекарствами (приняла 50 таблеток элениума), будто бы с целью самоубийства. В период пребывания в больнице выяснилось, что против нее возбуждено уголовное дело по обвинению в воровстве, хранении и продаже краденого, сводничестве и проституции, что она травилась не с целью самоубийства, а чтобы уйти от ответственности. Сообщила, что живет с матерью. Отец и мать больны алкоголизмом, несколько лет тому назад разошлись. Мать часто меняет работу, продолжает пьянствовать, приводит домой любовников, не стесняется присутствия дочери. Сама больная употребляет алкогольные напитки и курит с 9-10 лет. В школе училась плохо, не готовилась к занятиям, часто пропускала уроки. Родители то не обращали на нее внимания, то жестоко наказывали, из-за чего убегала из дома, бродяжничала (ночевала у подруг или на вокзале). Время проводила в компании таких же подростков. С 12 лет живет половой жизнью. С трудом окончила 8 классов, поступила в ПТУ, но учиться не хочет, часто пропускает занятия. Сообщила, что в компании пробовала наркотики, но предпочитает алкогольные напитки, к которым испытывает влечение и желание опохмелиться. В нетрезвом состоянии неоднократно резала бритвой руки (на левом и правом предплечье множество поверхностных старых кожных рубцов после порезов).

В отделении держалась свободно, независимо, временами вызывающе, грубила медицинскому персоналу, бравировала своим образом жизни, изменить его не высказывала намерения. Без стеснения рассказывала о своих многочисленных интимных связях.

К сожалению, случаи, когда дочь в социальном поведении идет по стопам больной алкоголизмом матери, стали нередкими. У этих заброшенных матерью детей (девочек и мальчиков) вначале бывают эпизодические уходы из дома, как реакция протеста, затем по подражанию начинается употребление алкогольных напитков и наркотиков, формируется чувство безразличия и даже презрения к нормам приличия, особенно к нормальному поведению сверстников. Попадая в соответствующие компании, они постепенно теряют чувство меры, в результате чего нередко становятся правонарушителями.

Следует обратить внимание и на такое последствие женского пьянства и алкоголизма, как нервные и психические расстройства у взрослых детей в результате тяжелых переживаний и чувства стыда перед окружающими из-за социально неприличного поведения матери, домашних скандалов и т. п.

Таковы некоторые наиболее распространенные последствия женского пьянства и алкоголизма. В действительности они еще более разнообразны, многочисленны и неблагоприятны. Фактически вряд ли можно найти случаи женского алкоголизма, как и мужского, которые не сопровождались бы какими-то неблагоприятными последствиями, начиная с собственной гибели от перепоя (отравления смертельной дозой алкоголя) и кончая изломанной судьбой детей, созданием у них предпосылок (за счет алкогольной наследственности) для возникновения эпилепсии, шизофрении и других тяжелых психических заболеваний.









Texts' author, designed and programmed by Alexey Vintsevich, 2009-2013. All rights reserved.