Back to main
English  Русский  Українська   
Video                     Reading                      Sites                     Contacts
 

Features of woman alcoholism (part 2)

Girls and women that practise upon an alcohol in the beginning are not the active instigators of drinking-bouts, but also unable actively to resist to temptation, passively «go with a stream», being simultaneously ashamed and braving. During 2, 3, 5 alcoholism is fully formed with pathological appetence, loss of quantitative and situatioonal control (lost sense of measure and place), with a shamelessness and underline rudeness, by vulgarity in behavior. By centuries people got used to look at the drunk woman with conviction, loathing, as on something unnatural, and it pushed such women on a drunkenness single or in a narrow circle. However in our time the cases of open drunkenness of women, drunkennesses, became more frequent with bravado.

Drunk woman

One of features of woman alcoholism is speed-up his development, more rapid and noticeable decline of will, fineness and differentiated of the emotional experiencing, aesthetic, ethic and moral options. Interests acquire base, animal character cleanly, sense of anxiety and caring disappears about children and near, about prosperity of family and businesses on a production. In the picture of hangover syndrome the depressed lines are frequent with suicidal attempts and in a state of intoxication are hysterical forms of behavior with a defiant laughter, cynical jokes, by sexual behavior, by an aggressiveness and etc.

A patient with alcoholism woman is yet more dangerous, than drinking man, because she violates all domestic mode fully, disfigures the souls of children. Notedly, that in such families children become alcoholics yet more often.

A picture and flow of woman alcoholism to a great extent depend on age, education, profession, psychological description and moral look. Girls and young women, educated in families with hard moral principles and busy at interesting for them studies or work, they value that, can drop into in alcoholizing, only being long time in the «alcoholically-emancipated» group. Such cases we had to look after repeatedly. Often they on own initiative apply for medical help. After consultation with a specialist, realizing the danger of increasing pathological appetence to the alcohol, they, as a rule, independently, accepting the recommended medications, try to overcome him. Most patients succeed to obtain it, especially in the first stage of alcoholism.

Girls with psychical and moral instability in a to the alcoholic environment become alcoholics quickly, recklessly and beyond retrieve, without the decisive setting on treatment. A consent to treatment is given, as a rule, under constraint circumstances (threat of bringing in to the forced treatment and etc.), behave it is passive to him, formally, efficiency of treatment is subzero therefore. Psychological position for them remains very difficult - after an extract from narcological or psychiatric permanent establishment they get in a former domestic and productive situation with the same friends and acquaintances that expose to the mockeries and doubts sense of the conducted treatment. This test and alcoholic temptation many patients do not maintain, begin to drink.

To be continued...









Texts' author, designed and programmed by Alexey Vintsevich, 2009-2013. All rights reserved.

Вернуться на главную
English  Русский  Українська   
Видео                     Литература                     Сайты                      Контакты
 

Особенности женского алкоголизма (часть 2)

Спивающиеся девушки и женщины вначале не являются активными зачинщиками выпивок, но и не в состоянии активно противостоять соблазну, пассивно «плывут по течению», одновременно стыдясь и бравируя. На протяжении 2, 3, 5 лет полностью формируется алкоголизм с патологическим влечением, утратой количественного и ситуационного контроля (теряются чувство меры и места), с бесстыдством и подчеркнутой грубостью, вульгарностью в поведении. Веками люди приучались смотреть на пьяную женщину с осуждением, омерзением, как на что-то противоестественное, и это толкало таких женщин на пьянство одиночное или в узком кругу. Однако в наше время участились случаи открытого пьянства женщин, пьянства с бравадой.

Пьяная женщина

Одной из особенностей женского алкоголизма является ускоренное его развитие, более быстрое и заметное снижение воли, тонкости и дифференцированности эмоциональных переживаний, эстетических, этических и моральных установок. Интересы приобретают чисто низменный, животный характер, исчезает чувство беспокойства и заботы о детях и близких, о благополучии семьи и дел на производстве. В картине похмельного синдрома часты депрессивные черты с суицидальными попытками и самоповреждениями, а в состоянии опьянения – истерические формы поведения с вызывающим смехом, циничными шутками, сексуальной расторможенностью, агрессивностью и т. п.

Больная алкоголизмом женщина еще более опасна, чем пьющий мужчина, так как она полностью нарушает весь семейный уклад, уродует души детей. Заметно, что в таких семьях дети еще чаще становятся алкоголиками.

Картина и течение женского алкоголизма в значительной мере зависят от возраста, образования, профессии, психологической характеристики и морального облика. Девушки и молодые женщины, воспитанные в семьях с твердыми моральными принципами и занятые интересной для них учебой или работой, которыми они дорожат, могут втянуться в алкоголизацию, лишь находясь длительное время в «алкогольно-эмансипированной» группе. Такие случаи наблюдаются весьма часто. Часто они по собственной инициативе обращаются за медицинской помощью. После консультации со специалистом, осознав опасность нарастающего патологического влечения к алкоголю, они, как правило, самостоятельно, принимая рекомендованные лекарства, стараются преодолеть его. Большинству больных удается добиться этого, особенно в первой стадии алкоголизма.

Девушки с психической и моральной неустойчивостью в алкоголизированной среде спиваются быстро, безрассудно и бесповоротно, без решительной установки на лечение. Согласие на лечение дают, как правило, под давлением обстоятельств (угроза привлечения к принудительному лечению и т. п.), относятся к нему пассивно, формально, поэтому эффективность лечения низкая. Психологическое положение у них остается очень сложным – после выписки из наркологического или психиатрического стационара они попадают в прежнюю бытовую и производственную ситуацию с теми же приятелями и знакомыми, которые подвергают насмешкам и сомнениям смысл проведенного лечения. Этого испытания и алкогольного соблазна многие больные не выдерживают, начинают пить.

Продолжение следует...









Texts' author, designed and programmed by Alexey Vintsevich, 2009-2013. All rights reserved.