Back to main
English  Русский  Українська   
Video                     Reading                      Sites                     Contacts
 

FINANCIAL EXPENSES ON AN ALCOHOL

As you understand using of alcohol requires certain financial expenses. But the few estimates the scales of these expenses. You judge:

An alcohol requires money

The litre of light beer costs an approximately 1 dollar in a stall. It is not a secret that most young people are used by swizzles every day, and that it frequently is not closed by one bottle of beer. And these values are doubled and tripled in weekend. In other words it will be spent minimum 20 dollars for a month on beer.

It is further necessary to consider that light snacks are almost always acquired to beer: nuts, squids or fish. The cost of these snacks exceeds the cost of drinking-bout frequently. We will suppose that squids or nuts are acquired to beer which it is needed large pack of them on one litre of beer. One litre of beer costs about 1.5 dollar. Let such snack be acquired twice in a week, so monthly expenses will make about 12 dollars on it.

Total expenses on an alcohol in a month - 32 dollars, and in a year - 384.

Now we will count an income that it would be get without efforts from the economized money.

You put the money economized for 3 months on a currency deposit under 17% annual with monthly addition in a sum 32 dollars (your monthly expenses on an alcohol). we calculate a sum by simple counts that you will get in a year. It will make approximately 500 dollars. Does it impress? Without every efforts from your side.

If to the got sum to add the cost of drinking-bout, which many buy in on the birthday, New Year and other holidays, then these 500 dollars can be bravely doubled, and even triple. In the total, a sum, sufficient for acquisition of поддержаного car, appears suddenly for ten years of life.

Certainly, it is possible yet to make an effort estimate potential harm, inflicted to the health by the use of alcohol, expenses on treatment and others like that, but, in our view, the above-mentioned information must be enough, to compel переосмыслить the way of life of those people which are still able to think soundly.

Calculate, think, decide.









Texts' author, designed and programmed by Alexey Vintsevich, 2009-2013. All rights reserved.

Вернуться на главную
English  Русский  Українська   
Видео                     Литература                     Сайты                      Контакты
 

ФИНАНСОВЫЕ ЗАТРАТЫ НА АЛКОГОЛЬ

Все вы понимаете, что употребление алкоголя требует определенных финансовых затрат. Но мало кто оценивает масштабы этих затрат. Судите сами:

Алкоголь требует денег

Литр светлого пива в ларьке стоит приблизительно 1 доллар. Ни для кого не секрет, что большинство молодых людей употребляют алкогольные напитки ежедневно, и что одной бутылкой пива дело зачастую не заканчивается. А в выходные эти значения удваиваются и утраиваются. То есть за месяц на пиво будет потрачено минимум 20 долларов.

Далее следует учесть, что к пиву почти всегда приобретаются быстрые закуски: орешки, кальмары, или рыба. Причем стоимость этих закусок зачастую превышает стоимость самой выпивки. Предположим, что к пиву приобретаются кальмары или орешки, которых на один литр пива нужно большую пачку, ее цена где-то 1,5 доллара. Пусть такая закуска приобретается дважды в неделю, то есть месячные затраты на нее составят около 12 долларов.

Итого, суммарные затраты на алкоголь и закуски к нему в месяц – 32 доллара, а в год – 384.

А теперь просчитаем прибыль, которую можно было бы безо всяких усилий получить с сэкономленных денег.

Вы размещаете сэкономленные за 3 месяца деньги на валютном депозите под 17% годовых с ежемесячным пополнением в сумме 32 доллара (ваши месячные затраты на алкоголь). Путем несложных подсчетов мы вычисляем сумму, которую вы получите через год. Она составит приблизительно 500 долларов. Впечатляет? И это безо всяких усилий с вашей стороны.

Если же к полученной сумме прибавить стоимость выпивки, которую многие закупают на свой день рождения, Новый Год и другие праздники, то эти 500 долларов можно смело удваивать, а то и утраивать. В итоге, за десять лет жизни набегает сумма, достаточная для приобретения поддержаного автомобиля.

Конечно, можно еще попытаться оценить потенциальный вред, нанесенный здоровью употреблением алкоголя, затраты на лечение и тому подобное, но, на наш взгляд, вышеприведенной информации должно хватить, чтобы заставить переосмыслить свой образ жизни тех людей, которые все еще способны мыслить здраво.

Считайте, думайте, решайте.









Texts' author, designed and programmed by Alexey Vintsevich, 2009-2013. All rights reserved.