Back to main
English  Русский  Українська   
Video                     Reading                      Sites                     Contacts
 

Large alcoholic disease

If you look at the graph of the Russian mortality over the past 50 years, it will be clearly seen three peaks: in 1980, 1994 and 2004. Similar bursts mortality characteristic of the countries leading major wars and called this phenomenon "excessive mortality." Russia now is not major wars, and life expectancy is reduced we have every year.

Life expectancy for Russian men is not more than sixty years. 10 years ago, a group of researchers has begun to investigate the reasons why the forecast, every second Russian man of forty would not live to retirement. Of all the causes of death of these men 50% died because they simply drank a lot.

Large alcoholic disease. This diagnosis is often put by doctors to patients who do not have virtually any healthy organ. Why is alcohol? Yes, because, with rare exception, the cause of the disease is becoming alcohol.

Learn more about large alcohol disease you can view offers movie.




<  To return on the page of «Video»...









Texts' author, designed and programmed by Alexey Vintsevich, 2009-2013. All rights reserved.

Вернуться на главную
English  Русский  Українська   
Видео                     Литература                     Сайты                      Контакты
 

Большая алкогольная болезнь

Если посмотреть на график российской смертности за последние 50 лет, то станут отчетливо видны три пика: в 1980 году, 1994 и 2004 годах. Подобные всплески уровня смертности характерны для стран, ведущие крупные войны и называется это явление «сверхсмертность». Россия сейчас крупных войн не ведет, а средняя продолжительность жизни сокращается у нас с каждым годом.

Ожидаемая продолжительность жизни у российских мужчин не превышает шестидесяти лет. 10 лет назад группа исследователей начала исследование причин того, почему, по прогнозам, каждый второй российский сорокалетний мужчина не доживет до пенсии. Из всех причин смерти всех этих мужчин 50% умерли потому, что они попросту много пили.

Большая алкогольная болезнь. Такой диагноз очень часто ставят врачи пациентам, у которых нет практически ни одного здорового органа. Почему алкогольная? Да потому что, за редким исключением, причиной болезни становится именно алкоголь.

Узнать больше о большой алкогольной болезни вы сможете просмотрев предложенный фильм.




<  Вернуться на страницу "Видео"...









Texts' author, designed and programmed by Alexey Vintsevich, 2009-2013. All rights reserved.