Back to main
English  Русский  Українська   
Video                     Reading                      Sites                     Contacts
 

Alcoholic psychoses for women

Alcoholic psychoses considerably more often arise up for women with inherited burdened by alcoholism and psychical diseases on a maternal or paternal line, and also for women with psychopathy storage of personality and mentally unsteady.

Hallucinations at an alcoholic psychosis

Some special pictures of alcoholic psychoses for women does not meet. Among acting on treatment in the first time patients prevail with the single, comparatively simple psychotic phenomena - separate visual, auditory, haptic and by other hallucinations (usually in evening time patients begin to see some flashing characters and shadows, hear curses in the address in conversations of surrounding, to feel the crawl of insects and etc. on a body.). It very frightens them and forces at once to apply for medical help.

Repeatedly acting patients have psychonosemas as a rule, more heavy - growing gloomy of consciousness, massive hallucinations (auditory, visual), delirium is marked, corresponding behavior with aggression to the imaginary enemies, pursuers and т. of д. Critical attitude toward illness, as a rule, is not present, therefore hospitalization is produced mainly in the forced order. Here example of such disease.

The patient of 33, education 8 classes, working, was on treatment in a funny house the third time concerning alcoholism and alcoholic psychosis. After the removal of psychotic violations reported that her father and brother are patient with alcoholism, she drinks swizzles from 10-12, takes a drink the morning after from 18-20. It was married, has a son 10, with a husband in a divorce, deprived paternal rights, but lives in one apartment with a former husband and son. Has a conviction for hooliganism, twice treated oneself from a venereal disease. Works as worker on building, lately drinks the hard drinking for 7-10 days. Treated oneself from alcoholism and delirium tremens.

Funny house the dramatic change of the state served entering reason is aggressive behavior from visual and auditory hallucinations. Her it seemed to that she flew in the company of drinking companions, heard threatening voices, that required to kill a son, hang oneself and etc. Was excited, given up with a knife on a son and former husband.

In a hospital after cut short of psychosis was passive, indifferent to itself and son, offered no real plans on the future, not interested in treating for alcoholism. Memory is mionectic, quick wits bad. Remained dull emotionally, indifferent and apathetical. After treatment written without a hope on abstention from the reception of alcohol.

Now and then there are cases of alcoholic delirium of jealousy with aggressive behavior, delirium of pursuit and etc. Some patients after an exit from a psychosis found out the expressed violations of memory, thinking and emotions, were silly, dull, imbecile, incapable even to see to itself.









Texts' author, designed and programmed by Alexey Vintsevich, 2009-2013. All rights reserved.

Вернуться на главную
English  Русский  Українська   
Видео                     Литература                     Сайты                      Контакты
 

Алкогольные психозы у женщин

Алкогольные психозы значительно чаще возникают у женщин с наследственной отягощенностью алкоголизмом и психическими заболеваниями по материнской или отцовской линии, а также у женщин с психопатическим складом личности и психически неустойчивых.

Галлюцинации при алкогольном психозе

Каких-либо особых картин алкогольных психозов у женщин не встречается. Среди поступающих на лечение в первый раз преобладают больные с единичными, сравнительно простыми психотическими явлениями – отдельными зрительными, слуховыми, тактильными и другими галлюцинациями (обычно в вечернее время больные начинают видеть какие-то мелькающие образы и тени, слышать ругательства в свой адрес в разговорах окружающих, чувствовать на теле ползание насекомых и т. д.). Это очень пугает их и вынуждает сразу же обращаться за медицинской помощью.

У повторно поступающих больных психические расстройства, как правило, более тяжелые – отмечаются помрачение сознания, массивные галлюцинаторные переживания (слуховые, зрительные), бред, соответствующее поведение с агрессией к воображаемым врагам, преследователям и т. д. Критического отношения к болезни, как правило, нет, поэтому госпитализацию производят в основном в принудительном порядке. Вот пример такого заболевания.

Больная 33 лет, образование 8 классов, рабочая, находилась на лечении в психиатрической больнице третий раз по поводу алкоголизма и алкогольного психоза. После устранения психотических нарушений сообщила, что ее отец и брат больны алкоголизмом, сама она пьет алкогольные напитки с 10-12 лет, опохмеляется с 18-20 лет. Была замужем, имеет сына 10 лет, с мужем в разводе, лишена родительских прав, но живет в одной квартире с бывшим мужем и сыном. Имеет судимость за хулиганство, дважды лечилась от венерического заболевания. Работает разнорабочей на стройке, в последнее время пьет запоями по 7-10 дней. Лечилась от алкоголизма и белой горячки.

Причиной поступления в психиатрическую больницу послужило резкое изменение состояния – агрессивное поведение из-за зрительных и слуховых галлюцинаций. Ей казалось, что она летает в компании собутыльников, слышала угрожающие голоса, которые требовали убить сына, повеситься и т. п. Была возбуждена, бросалась с ножом на сына и бывшего мужа.

В больнице после купирования психоза была пассивна, безразлична к себе и сыну, не высказывала никаких реальных планов на будущее, не интересовалась лечением от алкоголизма. Память снижена, сообразительность плохая. Оставалась эмоционально тупой, безразличной и апатичной. После лечения выписана без надежды на воздержание от приема алкоголя.

Изредка бывают случаи алкогольного бреда ревности с агрессивным поведением, бреда преследования и т. п. Некоторые больные после выхода из психоза обнаруживали выраженные нарушения памяти, мышления и эмоций, были дурашливыми, тупыми, слабоумными, неспособными даже ухаживать за собой.









Texts' author, designed and programmed by Alexey Vintsevich, 2009-2013. All rights reserved.